Staff members

  phone e-mail
Director    
Prof. Dr. Johannes Kollmann 08161 71 4144 johannes.kollmann[at]tum.de
     
Wissenschaftler/-Innen    
PD Dr. Harald Albrecht 08161 71 3717 harald.albrecht[at]tum.de
Dr. agr. Ursula Dawo 08161 71 2503 dawo[at]mytum.de
Dr. Karl-Heinz Häberle 08161 71 4578 haeberle.kh[a]mytum.de
PD Dr. Tina Heger 08161 71 3715 t.heger[at]tum.de
Dr. Julia-Maria Hermann   juliamaria.hermann[at]gmail.com
apl. Prof. Dr. Kurt Jax 0341 23 51 64 8 kurt.jax[at]ufz.de
Prof. Dr. em. Jörg Pfadenhauer 08161 71 3498 joerg.pfadenhauer[at]gmx.de
Dr. Soizig Le Stradic 08161 71 2503 soizig.le-stradic[at]tum.de
Dr. Katharina Strobl 08161 71 2503 katharina.strobl[at]tum.de
Dr. Leonardo Teixeira 08161 71 2493 leonardo.teixeira[at]tum.de
Dr. Thomas Wagner 08161 71 2611
+49 82 12 63 92 82
wagner[at]tum.de 

Externe Wissenschaftler/-Innen

   

Dr. Jan Sliva

+49 (0)176 6297 1074

jan.sliva[at]neemo.eu

     
Sekretariat>    
Kerstin Josten 08161 71 3498 kerstin.josten[at]tum.de
     
IT support    
Elisabeth Aberl 08161 71 3498 elisabeth.aberl[at]tum.de
     
Technical staff / -in    
Holger Paetsch 08161 71 4145 holger.paetsch[at]tum.de
Claudia Buchhart 08161 71 4145 claudia.buchhart[at]tum.de
Sieglinde Serge 08161 71 4145  
     
Research assistants    
Michaela Moosner 08161 71 4141 michaela.moosner[at]tum.de
M.Sc. Marion Lang   marion.lang[at]tum.de
     
Doctoral student    
Markus Bauer 08161 71 4141 markus1.bauer[at]tum.de
Simon Dietzel 08161 71 2570 simon.dietzel[at]tum.de
Marie-Therese Krieger 08161 71 4141 marie-therese.krieger[at]tum.de
Kathrin Möhrle   klmoehrle[at]gmx.de
Naret Guerrero Moreno 08161 71 4141 naretgm[at]yahoo.com
Paula Prucker 08161 71 4141 paula.prucker[at]tum.de
Sandra Liliana Rojas Botero 08161 71 4141 sandra.rojas-botero[at]tum.de
Maximiliane Schümann 08161 71 4141 maximiliane.Schuemann[at]gmx.de
Alina Twerski 08161 71 4142 alina.twerski[at]tum.de

Miriam Wiesmeier

08161 71 4142

miriam.wiesmeier[at]tum.de
Romy Wöllner (geb. Harzer) 0151 54 73 06 66 romy.woellner[at]tum.de
     
External doctoral candidates    
Margarita Berg 0431 88 01 05 3 berg[at]philsem.uni-kiel.de
Cynthia Tobisch 08161 71 2264 cynthia.tobisch[at]hswt.de
     
Master - Student/-Innen    
Sophia Namaganda    
Anna Roßmanith    
Priscyla Rocha Silva    
     
Bachelor - Student/-Innen    
     
Guests    

Dr. Yao Huang

0034 664 504 631

yao.huang[at]tum.de

Dr. Min Wang +86 1822 4430 691 min.wang[at]tum.de
     
Former staff members