Mitarbeiter/-in

  Telefon E-Mail
Leitung    
Prof. Dr. Johannes Kollmann 08161 71 4144 jkollmann@wzw.tum.de
     
Wissenschaftler/-Innen    
PD Dr. Harald Albrecht 08161 71 3717 albrecht[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. agr. Ursula Dawo 08161 71 2503 dawo[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. Karl-Heinz Häberle 08161 71 4578 haeberle[at]wzw.tum.de
PD Dr. Tina Heger 08161 71 3715 t.heger[at]wzw.tum.de
Dr. Julia-Maria Hermann   juliamaria.hermann[at]gmail.com
apl. Prof. Dr. Kurt Jax 0341 23 51 64 8 kurt.jax[at]ufz.de
Prof. Dr. em. Jörg Pfadenhauer 08161 71 3498 joerg.pfadenhauer[at]gmx.de
Dr. Soizig Le Stradic 08161 71 2503 soizig.le-stradic[at]tum.de
Dr. Katharina Strobl 08161 71 2503 katharina.strobl[at]tum.de
Dr. Leonardo Teixeira 08161 71 2493 leonardo.teixeira[at]tum.de
Dr. Thomas Wagner 08161 71 2611
+49 82 12 63 92 82
wagner[at]tum.de 

Externe Wissenschaftler/-Innen

   

Dr. Jan Sliva

+49 (0)176 6297 1074

jan.sliva@neemo.eu

 

Sekretariat

   
Kerstin Josten 08161 71 3498 kerstin.josten[at]tum.de
     
IT Unterstützung    
Elisabeth Aberl 08161 71 3498 aberl[at]wzw.tum.de
     
Technische Mitarbeiter/-In    
Holger Paetsch 08161 71 4145 paetsch[at]wzw.tum.de
Claudia Buchhart 08161 71 4145 buchhart[at]wzw.tum.de
     
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/-Innen    
Michaela Moosner 08161 71 4141 michaela.moosner[at]tum.de
M.Sc. Marion Lang   marion.lang[at]tum.de
     

Doktorand/-Innen

   
Markus Bauer 08161 71 4141 markus1.bauer[at]tum.de
Simon Dietzel 08161 71 2570 simon.dietzel[at]tum.de

Marie-Therese Krieger

08161 71 4141 marie-therese.krieger[at]tum.de
Kathrin Möhrle   klmoehrle[at]gmx.de
Naret Guerrero Moreno 08161 71 4141 naretgm[at]yahoo.com
Paula Prucker 08161 71 4141 paula.prucker[at]tum.de
Sandra Liliana Rojas Botero 08161 71 4141 sandra.rojas-botero[at]tum.de
Maximiliane Schümann 08161 71 4141 maximiliane.Schuemann[at]gmx.de
Alina Twerski 08161 71 4142 alina.twerski[at]tum.de
Romy Wöllner (geb. Harzer) 0151 54 73 06 66 romy.woellner[at]tum.de
     
Externe Doktorand/-Innen    
Margarita Berg 0431 88 01 05 3 berg[at]philsem.uni-kiel.de
Cynthia Tobisch 08161 71 2264 ga27xuh[at]mytum.de
     
Master - Student/-Innen    
Sophia Namaganda    
Anna Roßmanith    
Priscyla Rocha Silva    
Miriam Wiesmeier    
     
Bachelor - Student/-Innen    
     
Gäste    
     
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter